Now accepting Telemedicine appointments in the afternoon.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always excellent! Trust them with my life! More like family! I love them all
Jerica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I couldn’t recommend Dr. Cudjoe and BloomMed enough !! Everyone is the practice makes it a welcoming place to be. Dr. Cudjoe is patient and listens and helps to. makes adjustments where you might make an excuse.
AIMEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love this practice, feels like family and always feels like being welcome. The staff are very intentional and they take their time to get to know you and genuinely care for you.
Armond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Cudjoe has a warning personality. Very easy going. She’s makes you feel comfortable discussing and problem solving all things you are going through. The good spirit you would want your doctor to have. Very professional. Highly recommended.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Cudjoe is A Very Kind, Caring, Attentive, She Listen’s to her Patient’s, and Compassionate Dr. Her Office Personnel is Very Helpful and Caring. I’m Very Grateful for The Care I’ve Received from This Dr.’s Office
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Best front office and Doctor I’ve ever experienced. Dr. Cudjoe listens and treats the whole person. Most unique Dr experience ever.
Alfred O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The people are so good to me. And I thank them.
Freda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent all the time!
VERNITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My visit to BloomMed today can readily be summed up as the epitome of a great patient-centric experience. Accessibility. Attentiveness. Great physician interaction. Medical and clerical staff totally aligned and cued in to providing a seamless experience for patients.
Robyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Attentive, thorough, and professional!
Daphne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Cudjoe is the best doctor I’ve ever had! She’s a doctor that has great bedside manners. Her and her staff make you feel so right at home. I love how they develop a relationship with their patients getting to know them on a personal level. You can tell that Family and health are very important to them along with God.
TRACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Lot’s of love and care
GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Cudjoe is my lifeline!
MONTIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and caring staff
Morgan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Charlesetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Thank you Dr. Cudjo for a phenomenal experience! If you looking for an amazing, caring , patience, active listener and a kind soul doctor than choose Dr. Cudjo you will not regret it, I promise. I had the best ever experience on today. She and her staff are the greatest!
TANYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Cudjoe always has my best interest at heart. With my many health issues, she wants to cover all and answer any questions. She listens and wants as much information as possible in order to make the best decision, consider alternatives, options and specialist referal. Dr Cudjoe is not above referring to a specialist when she has exhausted her experience. She is a Dr to LOVE!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Lynette was prompt and efficient with my PAINLESS blood draw!!!
Freda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing caring, professional practice!!! I feel completely comfortable with the office visits. The atmosphere is warm yet professional. I know my health is there top priority! Thanks Bloom-med.
EVELYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always pleasant and willing to go above and beyond to help their patients, they are simply the best