Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cudjoe is an exceptional doctor. The care, warmth, and comprehensive scope of her attentiveness she provided to me can not be found anymore. She is the best doctor in the North Texas area.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
She always listens and care about you as an individual not just a patient. Lynette also cares about you
Charles A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love dr Cudjoe!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the best doctor I’ve ever had and I’ve been to quite a few. She is not only the brightest, but the most thorough doctor in my lifetime. Will always be grateful to her. Thankyou!
Jana O.
Submitted 04/21/19
I am excited to be a new patient of Dr. Cudjoe. She was very thorough and took time to hear me out on my health concerns. Both she and her assistant, Lynette, were kind, welcoming and fun! I am thankful to have these people on my team.
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Cudjoe is wonderful!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was welcomed with genuine care and concern. I was treated with dignity and respect and I felt that they had a true understanding of my health concerns and will be able to help me maintain a healthy future.
Catherine B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Vernessa C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone in the service and medical industry can take a lesson from Dr. Cudjoe’s friendliness, patience, knowledge, willingness to help, and bedside manners! Both her and her staff SUPERCEDE my expectations with every visit! I never feel like my visit is a drudgery. She leaves you feeling good inside and out!!!! What a great person and doctor!
Shaila K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cudjoe and Lynette are the best.
Joann E.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the greatest! She is very professional and extremely caring. You can feel her genuine concern for you! She is the best!
Tanya B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Most wonderful and kindest Dr ever. Can't thank her enough for taking care of me.
Venetia T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Cudjoe and team is AMAZING! They listen, ask question and provide the best care I have ever received from a doctor. Dr. Cudjoe is more than our doctor, she is our family!
Eric A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Cudjoe is much better than the doctors I had in the past I recommend her very well she's an awesome doctor and she knows what she's talking about
Michele A.
Submitted 10/23/18
My experience with Dr. Cudjoe is always great. She treats the whole patient and never treats you like you are a paycheck. She genuinely cares about you.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/08/18
I love seeing Dr. Cudjoe! She is the best doctor.
Charles A.
Submitted 09/27/18
She’s the only doc I trust!
Prasanthi B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Cudjoe is always very patient and compassionate. She genuinely cares for the well being of her patients - best doctor by far. And her practice has a very warm and welcoming environment, starting with Lynette at the front desk.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Cudjoe provides excellent service and is very thorough. Speaks in terms you can understand.
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Cudjoe is awesome! The office has a fun family vibe. She has wealth of experience and information and relates it in an easy to understand, down to earth way. This the best choice I’ve made in a long time.