Now accepting Telemedicine appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great care given during home visit.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 01/03/21
I have known this wonderful Dr. when she was doing her Residency, she was attentive, she listened,she didn't rush my exam. She has the best bedside manners. I love Dr. C. I had a lot of chronic illnesses,she made me feel like a person. I've had Doctors to tell me that I have to deal with the pain. And along comes this God chosen gift that has really help me to live a normal life and enjoy it. I honestly love this Dr. She is the best. And believe me I have seen a lot. I travel miles to see her. I love My Dr. C.
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 12/01/20
We love Dr. Cudjoe. She spends time and listens with intention. She treats the whole person, not just the symptom.
Aaron Y.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great all around, Dr Cudjoe really cares about her patient's health, she takes the time to ensure her patients fully understand their health options( sometimes with warranted tough love ) , I never feel rushed, her staff is great and knowledgeable....Best Primary Care Doctor in DFW
Trisca C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. C is living her purpose for God’s glory. After over 15 years and more than 50 doctors and specialists; God lead me to Bloom Med with Dr. Cudjoe and Lynette who are my personal guardian angels. Dr. Cudjoe listens to me, educates me on how my body operates, DISCUSSES treatment option with me. For the first time in a long time I have started healing and she has given me hope of a full recovery if I continue to comply with her medical advise. For the first 2 years I was afraid, but now I regret not trusting her sooner. She is an amazing doctor/ scientist; but an even more wonderful person. I can’t say enough great things about Dr. C. I now have family and friends traveling to DFW to seek her treatment and advise.
Eileen S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. C is absolutely amazing!! I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor. She is never rushed, she takes her time to listen to me, and she treats me like a friend, not just another patient. I can't recommend her enough!
Raheel H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Awesome place!
Avari B.
Submitted 03/07/20
I love the attentive and high quality care I get from Dr. Cudjoe! Always a great experience
Derrick T.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Cudjoe is the Chic Fila customer service of family Doctors. She's going to always give you 100% of her time and if you ask for extra she's going to provide that with a smile. She's the best at what she does and she's is definitely who I would recommend to people in need of a doctor...
Savannah S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Cudjoe has been my family Doctor for 8 years. She is incredible!
Gayle H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the best Doctor in all of Texas! She listens, she is so understanding and cares about you! She is my rock! I just love her!
Arnulfo M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great bedside manner and very helpful staff. Highly recommended Dr. Cudjoe!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/24/19
The most personalized care possible, I felt listened to and understood. Amazing office, amazing people.
Jeanne N.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very caring and attentive; I would recommend her to anybody.
Eric A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the best. So is her assistant Lynette. They are compassionate and go the extra mile to making you feel relevant and a part of the decisions being made for your care. I recommend BloomMed to anyone who asks about medical needs.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Cudjoe and her staff are wonderful. She cares about her patients and their concerns. Lynette is the best. She is competent and very friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Cudjoe and her staff.
Venetia T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Cudjoe & staff always listen to my concerns and provide me with the attention necessary based on my needs. They are knowledgeable, thoughtful, friendly and always have suggestions/recommendations for me to consider to live my best life. They are the best of the best and I can’t imagine my health care without them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic doctor and a caring practice. VT
Joy W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Cudjoe is the most kind and compassionate Doctor I have ever had! She continues to go above and beyond my expectations and I am so happy to have a Doctor who TRULY cares!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome experience from first phone contact to walking in the office. Cheerful & inviting atmosphere. Dr. Cudjoe is an excellent physician who listens intently and provides recommendations that leads to results. Many Blessings...
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/14/19
I always learn something new when I'm there