Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venetia T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Cudjoe and team is AMAZING! They listen, ask question and provide the best care I have ever received from a doctor. Dr. Cudjoe is more than our doctor, she is our family!
Eric A.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Cudjoe is much better than the doctors I had in the past I recommend her very well she's an awesome doctor and she knows what she's talking about
Michele A.
Submitted 10/23/18
My experience with Dr. Cudjoe is always great. She treats the whole patient and never treats you like you are a paycheck. She genuinely cares about you.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 10/08/18
I love seeing Dr. Cudjoe! She is the best doctor.
Charles A.
Submitted 09/27/18
She’s the only doc I trust!
Prasanthi B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Cudjoe is always very patient and compassionate. She genuinely cares for the well being of her patients - best doctor by far. And her practice has a very warm and welcoming environment, starting with Lynette at the front desk.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Cudjoe provides excellent service and is very thorough. Speaks in terms you can understand.
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Cudjoe is awesome! The office has a fun family vibe. She has wealth of experience and information and relates it in an easy to understand, down to earth way. This the best choice I’ve made in a long time.
Danitza A.
Submitted 08/22/18
i give her five stars
Robert S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Feel in good hands every time we leave.!
Josh S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr. Cudjoe is simply the best doctor that I have known. I was first a patient of hers at another hospital and after she left it was tough to find someone with the amount of care about not only your physical health but your personal well being. When she started Bloom-med, I jumped at the opportunity to be her patient again. Bloom-med is clean, professional, and it’s so easy to make an appointment and see the doctor. Staff is great and they follow up without being prompted. Usually I’d have to make an appointment months in advance and wait for an hour or so before I actually talked to a doctor. Not here. I can usually book within the same week of my call and i’m seen minutes after arriving. I’m not rushed to be out at a certain time but they also know my time is valuable so they get to the point. I could go to any doctor and pay whatever copay but I would rather become a member at Bloom-Med because i’m not just another patient. It truly feels like home and that the doctor really cares. I’m blessed to be her patient. That’s how good Dr. Cudjoe is!
Betty B.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr Cudjoe was professional and very easy to talk to.
Kelli P.
Submitted 07/12/18
It is wonderful to go to the doctor and feel like a friend, not a patient. Dr. Cudjoe is fun, compassionate and truly cares about your health. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a physician!!
Eric A.
Submitted 07/06/18
My experience with Dr. Cudjoe is always successful and I leave feeling better than I did before my appointment. She is intelligent and really cares about her patients well being and not the amount of money she is going to be getting. I have never felt like just a number. Dr. Cudjoe continually looks for the right answers, not the easy way out. She treats the entire person. I drive from Arlington to see her because I trust her.
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Cudjoe is hands down the best! She and her staff are welcoming, thorough, and always helpful.