Now accepting Telemedicine appointments in the afternoon.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANYA B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Cudjoe always has my best interest at heart. With my many health issues, she wants to cover all and answer any questions. She listens and wants as much information as possible in order to make the best decision, consider alternatives, options and specialist referal. Dr Cudjoe is not above referring to a specialist when she has exhausted her experience. She is a Dr to LOVE!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Lynette was prompt and efficient with my PAINLESS blood draw!!!
Freda B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing caring, professional practice!!! I feel completely comfortable with the office visits. The atmosphere is warm yet professional. I know my health is there top priority! Thanks Bloom-med.
EVELYN A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Always pleasant and willing to go above and beyond to help their patients, they are simply the best
MARGARET PEGGY P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Informative and comforting!!
JEANNE N.
Submitted 04/18/22
I’ve known Dr. C for many years and she’s an excellent provider who always put her patients’ well-being first! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a real doctor!
Crystal S.
Submitted 04/12/22
.
Brandy J.
Submitted 04/06/22
BloomMed is an amazing practice. I trust every aspect of my care to the BloomMed team and have truly benefited from being a long term patient.
MONTIE P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Many Thank You’s always getting me in when I come back home and need your help. You are the epitome of what a doctor should be! Excellence in all you do for me and my family. Thank you for going above and beyond in helping us stay healthy. Blessings to you!!
VERNESSA C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Welcoming, personal, and professional! This office gives the “feels” of visiting a girl friend who just happens to be a spectacular health provider! Keep up the good work BloomMed team!
Robyn K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Love Dr. Cudjoe! She is thorough and personable, and she actually listens to her patients!!
Bonita B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent customer service
Nicole P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Cudjoe is an outstanding physician. She is professional, a perfectionist and personable. Our entire family loves her !!
MICHELE A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Wonderful as always. Best Dr. In town
Daniel R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always professional and compassionate care.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Cudjo is professional and very caring. Both her and her tech treated me like I was a long lost friend. I felt a great sense of ease and and comfort in this clinic. I highly recommend this practice to my friends and anyone looking for a great doctor.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I am a return patient of Dr. Cudjoe‘s. In spite of the distance I now live from her office, it was worth the while for me to set up an appointment with her and get there. She takes her time to listen and try to understand whatever is going on in your life. She is never in a hurry and you know that she’s paying attention to everything you say. It was not only a physical check up, but I felt as if I was visiting with a friend that I could trust and who would do her very best to help you. I’m not so good at using superlatives, but Dr. Cudjoe is certainly one of the best primary care physicians that I have ever visited. I am 66 years old so I’ve been to more than a few of them.I came away with a feeling not only of well-being, but also the knowledge that my physical issues were adequately addressed by her. I appreciate and thank her for the honest, caring and outstanding service she provides. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great physician! Also, her assistant and nurse Lynette, is also a wonderful and helpful person. It was pleasant and assuring dealing with her!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been with Dr. Cudjoe for a year and 9mnths. I love coming here she is personal and has great bed side manner. Dr Cudjoe is about better health and I love that. her office staff is great very friendly and just as caring. I had a doctor that was none of these things including staff. I was relieved to find her. My thyroid had not been truly regulated with no stress until I found her. I will not go anywhere else! Dr Cudjo is now our family doctor.
David M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional care.
Lakshmi R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Cudjoe is an amazing person. I will recommend her to my friends.