Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

34 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne N.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very caring and attentive; I would recommend her to anybody.
Eric A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the best. So is her assistant Lynette. They are compassionate and go the extra mile to making you feel relevant and a part of the decisions being made for your care. I recommend BloomMed to anyone who asks about medical needs.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Cudjoe and her staff are wonderful. She cares about her patients and their concerns. Lynette is the best. She is competent and very friendly and caring. I would recommend Dr. Cudjoe and her staff.
Venetia T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Cudjoe & staff always listen to my concerns and provide me with the attention necessary based on my needs. They are knowledgeable, thoughtful, friendly and always have suggestions/recommendations for me to consider to live my best life. They are the best of the best and I can’t imagine my health care without them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic doctor and a caring practice. VT
Joy W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Cudjoe is the most kind and compassionate Doctor I have ever had! She continues to go above and beyond my expectations and I am so happy to have a Doctor who TRULY cares!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome experience from first phone contact to walking in the office. Cheerful & inviting atmosphere. Dr. Cudjoe is an excellent physician who listens intently and provides recommendations that leads to results. Many Blessings...
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/14/19
I always learn something new when I'm there
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Cudjoe is an exceptional doctor. The care, warmth, and comprehensive scope of her attentiveness she provided to me can not be found anymore. She is the best doctor in the North Texas area.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/19/19
She always listens and care about you as an individual not just a patient. Lynette also cares about you
Charles A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Love dr Cudjoe!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the best doctor I’ve ever had and I’ve been to quite a few. She is not only the brightest, but the most thorough doctor in my lifetime. Will always be grateful to her. Thankyou!
Jana O.
Submitted 04/21/19
I am excited to be a new patient of Dr. Cudjoe. She was very thorough and took time to hear me out on my health concerns. Both she and her assistant, Lynette, were kind, welcoming and fun! I am thankful to have these people on my team.
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Cudjoe is wonderful!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was welcomed with genuine care and concern. I was treated with dignity and respect and I felt that they had a true understanding of my health concerns and will be able to help me maintain a healthy future.
Catherine B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Vernessa C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Everyone in the service and medical industry can take a lesson from Dr. Cudjoe’s friendliness, patience, knowledge, willingness to help, and bedside manners! Both her and her staff SUPERCEDE my expectations with every visit! I never feel like my visit is a drudgery. She leaves you feeling good inside and out!!!! What a great person and doctor!
Shaila K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cudjoe and Lynette are the best.
Joann E.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Cudjoe is the greatest! She is very professional and extremely caring. You can feel her genuine concern for you! She is the best!
Tanya B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Most wonderful and kindest Dr ever. Can't thank her enough for taking care of me.
Venetia T.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Cudjoe and team is AMAZING! They listen, ask question and provide the best care I have ever received from a doctor. Dr. Cudjoe is more than our doctor, she is our family!