Now accepting Telemedicine appointments in the afternoon.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D. -  - Direct Primary Care

BloomMed, LLC

Stephanie Cudjoe, M.D.

Direct Primary Care & Family Medicine located in McKinney, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 10/18/21
I am a return patient of Dr. Cudjoe‘s. In spite of the distance I now live from her office, it was worth the while for me to set up an appointment with her and get there. She takes her time to listen and try to understand whatever is going on in your life. She is never in a hurry and you know that she’s paying attention to everything you say. It was not only a physical check up, but I felt as if I was visiting with a friend that I could trust and who would do her very best to help you. I’m not so good at using superlatives, but Dr. Cudjoe is certainly one of the best primary care physicians that I have ever visited. I am 66 years old so I’ve been to more than a few of them.I came away with a feeling not only of well-being, but also the knowledge that my physical issues were adequately addressed by her. I appreciate and thank her for the honest, caring and outstanding service she provides. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great physician! Also, her assistant and nurse Lynette, is also a wonderful and helpful person. It was pleasant and assuring dealing with her!
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/18/21
I have been with Dr. Cudjoe for a year and 9mnths. I love coming here she is personal and has great bed side manner. Dr Cudjoe is about better health and I love that. her office staff is great very friendly and just as caring. I had a doctor that was none of these things including staff. I was relieved to find her. My thyroid had not been truly regulated with no stress until I found her. I will not go anywhere else! Dr Cudjo is now our family doctor.
David M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional care.
Lakshmi R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Cudjoe is an amazing person. I will recommend her to my friends.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Cudjoe has a wonderful spirit! Soon as I arrived I was greeted, and my wait wasn’t long at all. I’m looking forward to seeing what amazing things we can accomplish health wise. I’m sure while being under the care of Dr. Cudjoe I will succeed!!!!! Thanks for your time, and the great experience of connecting with you today.
Nathan P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I’ve always had stress with blood labs. I would avoid them at all costs. Dr. Cudjoe makes the process easy. I appreciate the gentle and painless appt today with Lynette. See y’all Friday! Thank you, Dr. C!
Camille E.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great as always
Sana H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Highly recommend Dr. Cudjoe. I am still seeing her and she is helping me tremendously with my health concerns.
MARGARET PEGGY P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent as usual!
Jamie C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Cudjoe is An Exemplary Dr.! Her Office Personnel is Very Kind, Helpful and Addresses Your Questions and/Concerns! Being A Complex Patient and usually being turned away from Other Doctor’s- Dr. Cudjoe actually CARES and is Concerned about her Patient’s and their Health Physically and Mentally! She Listens to Your Concerns and She asks Questions if needed. Dr. Cudjoe takes her Time and She’s Very Kind. She is Very Thorough in her Care for her Patients, and She leaves No Question Un-Answered or without Re-Assuring You she’ll do what she can to find the answer for You! I’m Very Blessed Dr. Cudjoe is My Dr.!
Sjonneke A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a great experience
Judette A.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of this medical office. They are prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable. I was pleasantly surprised and wondered why I had not used this doctors office before. I noticed how clean this office was from the moment I walked in which was a bonus.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Cudjoe is such a wonderful person and physician. She makes you feel so comfortable and easy to talk with. I would definitely recommend her.
Nykka D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Amazing! Dr.Cudjoe listened to my needs and with a few questions came up with a treatment plan that I could understand. She treats her patients with respect, I could feel that she cared. Her nurse was top notch at drawing blood and also made sure that I was comfortable with my treatment plan. They take the time to ask the right questions, even when I was unsure of explaining exactly what I needed.
JEANNE N.
Submitted 07/28/21
She’s very knowledgeable and helps you understand everything about your health very patiently!
SALEM J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. C, Lynette, Jaylen and Keirsten are fabulous!! We feel like family going there. My 6 year old loves them and is so comfortable every time we go. Dr. C is amazing and has helped us with so many health issues. Can’t say enough wonderful things about her and her staff!
Perry H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Cuddle and staff made sure to listen and offer insight related to my health concerns. They are also friendly and fun conversationalists!
Dana C.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Cudjoe and her staff has been amazing!
Sana H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent experience- In my 15 years in US, I have never experienced such a professional and a primary care with a positive attitude. She was very attentive and listened very patiently to all my concerns.
JOANN E.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love Dr. Cudjoe and her staff. I always have a wonderful experience at Dr. Cudjoe’s office!